Admissions Information Webcast: Monday, 12/16, 12 – 1:00 PM EST/9 – 10:00 AM PST/6 – 7:00 PM CEST

Posted in Announcements Events  |  Tagged , ,

Have questions about Georgetown’s MA in Conflict Resolution? Working on an application to the program and want to hear tips on how to assemble your best submission? Living outside the DC region and unable to come see us in person?

The CR Program will hold an admissions information session via webcast on Monday, December 16. Tune in to learn more about the program and how to apply. Ask questions and get answers from the program!

RSVP here!